Anna, 25 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 25
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
German 2 (Elementary)
English 2 (Elementary)
Hebrew 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
Age: 25 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, веселая, дружелюбная, верная, честная и скромная))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, заботливый, честный)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наслаждалась жизнью)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
свой бизнес, недвижимость, благотворительность и часть оставила для будущих детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
подруга, отец
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
преданность, забота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
чувство юмора, забота, верность, искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
купила квартиру
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
учись и строй карьеру)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
война на Украине
The last books that you read?
Достоевский " Идиот", Булгаков " Мастер и Маргарита", Стивен Кинг "Стрелок", " Бегущий"
What are your goals now?
найти мужчину своей мечты для серьезных отношений
Whom do you admire?
Анджелина Джоли, Мэрилин Монро.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ложь, провокации
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
полигамность, нерешительность, стеснительность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
жалею о некоторых тату
What are your strengths ?
я верная, честная и красива, вкусно готовлю.
How do friends view you?
не спрашивала
How do acquaintances view you?
общительная и милая
What are your favourite games?
шахматы, судоку, твистер
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Александр Блок, Джек Лондон, Стивен Кинг, Николай Гоголь
What kinds of music do you like?
рок, джаз, поп
What is your favourite food?
морепродукты, японская еда
What are your favourite films?
"Зеленая миля", " 1+1", " Хатико", "Сплит"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
рисовать, петь.
What is your dream job?
иметь свою бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
настоящий мужчина, который готов быть со мной рядом в любые моменты.
Where do you want to live?
не имеет значения
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Hiking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Hockey, Football, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, painting, home improvement, cars