Anna, 26 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 25 - 50
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я позитивная и целеустремленная личность, активная, добрая, веселая, коммуникабельная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный, позитивный, целеустремленный, трудолюбивый, который будет ценить, любить и заботиться о своей леди)!!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила и наслаждалась жизнью))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными и близкими мне людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, верность, отвага, искренность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
о психологии
What are your goals now?
их много
Whom do you admire?
Активными и успешными во всех аспектах людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
главное не количество, а качество и верность этих друзей.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Я заботливая, нежная, ласковая, добрая, трудолюбивая. Люблю заниматься различными видами спорта. У меня активная жизненная позиция!!! Люблю жизнь и людей!!!
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин А.С, Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
По настроению
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, работа, путешествие, знакомства с новыми людьми
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Basketball, Bowling, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Darts, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests