Marina, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Age: -
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, верный, любящий, заботливый, стабильный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их с родными.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и правдивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, правдивость, силу духа
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Самое большое событие в моей жизни, это рождение моего сына
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будь собой, будь сильным, не опускай руки и иди только вперед
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательства людей
The last books that you read?
Стратегия голубого океана
What are your goals now?
Создание полноценной семьи и стабильный достаточный доход
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, один
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, ложь, нахальство, чрезмерная уверенность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, ложь, нахальство, чрезмерная уверенность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Много))) я не идеальна к сожалению(((
What are your weaknesses?
Жесткая бываю(
What are your strengths ?
Думаю прежде чем что то сделать и сказать, целеустремленная
How do friends view you?
Не знаю, надо у ни спросить)
What are your favourite games?
С сыном)
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан, слушаю все под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, рыба
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хочется рядом видеть мужчину который будет опорой и поддержкой, который будет партнером во всем, искренним, честным, любящим, надежным, внимательным, моим)))
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло))
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests