avatar
Nadia, 54 y.o., Italy
Last visit:
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nadia
Age: 54
Location: Italy
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 47 - 62
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
неглупа ухоженная стройная женщина с чувством собственного достоинства умеющая прощать но ложь не приемлю умеющая слушать и слышать с чем ко мне обращаются иногда капризна немного наивна другими словами -я женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
с интеллектом со спортивной фигурой с чувством достоинства с душевным комфортом уважающего женскую половину умеющего распознать и оценить в женщине достоинства и снисходительно относиться к женским слабостям
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не поверила бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
представления не имею наверно помогла обездоленным детям и бездомным животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доверие честность верная дружба другими словами
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
уважение к женщинам родителям щедрость дущи
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
отпуск на Сицилии
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
уметь прощать уметь любить и быть неповторимыми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
мастер и маргарита
What are your goals now?
добиться желаемого
Whom do you admire?
умными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
откровения подставить плечо если необходимо
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ум умение слушать сдержанность юмор
What would you like to change in yourself?
не приниматьблизко к сердцу многие вещи
What are your weaknesses?
не знаю
What are your strengths ?
оценить должен рядом находящий человек не умею предавать
How do friends view you?
веселой спортивной красивой
How do acquaintances view you?
позитивной
What are your favourite games?
нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
которую приятно слушать
What is your favourite food?
фрукты овощи
What are your favourite films?
нет
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
каникулы в простоквашино
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
спорт море
What is your dream job?
которая доставляет удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
которого полюблю
Where do you want to live?
не имеет значения
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Other, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, dogs, cats